Know What Our Customers are Saying About Us

2021-02-15
     
The radiator in my truck cracked from the extreme cold temperatures and Ken was super helpful and courteous with my service while providing a properly competitive price.
Justin Lovorn
2021-02-09
     
Very friendly staff with reasonable prices. They will find the problem.
Becky Palumbo
2021-02-02
     
Within a day they diagnosed it, fixed it, and gave me a great price on the lower end of the average for my truck’s model.
Nath Bock
2021-01-30
     
Within a day they diagnosed it, fixed it, and gave me a great price on the lower end of the average for my truck’s model.
Nath Bock
2021-01-29
     
To anybody looking for a trustworthy shop, I highly recommend Master Mechanics. The guys are friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable.
Connor Brueck
2021-01-22
     
Great team. They have me a loaner car to use and had me back on the road the next day. We’ll definitely recommend and will be back.
Corey Wotring
2021-01-22
     
They also have a loaner car they were generous enough to let me use. I highly recommend them.
Corey Wotring
2021-01-20
     
I cannot thank Master Mechanics enough. They were able to explain the issue to someone who is not knowledgeable on vehicles.
Marcos Vargas
2021-01-20
     
I cannot thank Master Mechanics enough. They were able to explain the issue to someone who is not knowledgeable on vehicles.
Marcos V.
2021-01-12
     
Most honest mechanic you will find and if you love dogs you have to check out the shop dogs hanks dog house. It’s really neat.
Phil R.
2021-01-08
     
My appointment was for 8:30 and my truck was set within an hour so they got me in and out basically, and I know they did a fine job because I was able to “stop” much better.
Vessel4JesusChrist
2020-12-22
     
Staff provided professional service and was very upfront about everything that was wrong with my car before making repairs.
Iwoyna E
2020-12-16
     
You can trust this place. Incredible quality and very thorough. Won’t go anywhere else!
Natalie McGinnis
2020-12-09
     
First review I have written ever cause I think they are that great. I went here to get my Porsche 944 Timing belts adjusted.
Vladislav Robinson
2020-12-04
     
They made me feel comfortable with completing the work on my truck. They were able to get me in for an appointment fairly quickly.
Curtis Long
2020-11-30
     
Jammin and his crew are awesome. Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my Mini.
Monica Lane
2020-11-20
     
First review I have written ever cause I think they are that great. I went here to get my Porsche 944 Timing belts adjusted.
Vladislav Robinson
2020-11-13
     
Always good service and pricing from this shop
Ross Pollard
2020-10-19
     
Great place to get your car fix! Students also get 10%discount on labor cost!
ZhiXuan wee
2020-10-11
     
These guys have to be the nicest and most honest mechanics I have ever encountered in my life. Motor blew halfway from Chicago to Detroit area, wife and son…
Matt Wetzel
2020-10-01
     
Very professional and quick service. Able to accommodate the customers schedule.
Jay Patel
2020-09-28
     
Ken was very professional, and my husband’s truck was done and road ready two days earlier than planned.
Kimberly S.
2020-09-13
     
So I tried them out and I’m so glad I did. I will keep going back. My jeep was making a annoying noise from the front end.
Becky Barone
2020-08-25
     
Knowledgeable staff who will take the time to explain things to you even if you don’t have a clue how your car works. Highly recommend!
Synty Boehm
2020-08-14
     
They did a great job with my vehicle and got it back to me in a timely manner! I will them again if I or any of my family need them!
Mario C.
2020-07-24
     
These folks are the best mechanics in SW Michigan! Two thumbs way, way up!
Olivia McLaughlin
2020-05-29
     
Great service, Fantastic prices! Had the A/C die and my windows stop working in my car. Master Mechanics in Kalamazoo was amazing.
David Layton
2020-05-27
     
I just want to give a shout out to the staff! The owner is honest. I feel at ease having my car under there care!
Christa Warren
2020-05-27
     
The mechanics are very quick with inspections/repairs. The also kept up on giving me updates throughout my entire repair.
Paul Phillips
2020-05-25
     
They have excellent service and highly recommend!
Eric Brooks
2020-05-20
     
their service was fast, came in under the quote and my truck runs perfectly now. they are so friendly and professional
Shondell Gaudette
2020-04-20
     
This was my second time using Master Mechanics and I couldn’t be happier. Great service, fast turnaround and a very reasonable price.
Mike O.
2020-04-14
     
My old Mercedes is now “purrin’ like a kitten” thanks to the folks at Master Mechanics! This saved me substantial money!
Kevin Holzgen
2020-03-17
     
I really like how they break down their cost so you can see where your money is exactly going to.
Dorothy B
2020-03-13
     
Master Mechanics did a fantastic job fixing my wife’s 4runner. Highly recommend.
Craig Gilbert
2020-03-12
     
Ken was very professional and their staff is amazing they do excellent work
Lashawn Lewis
2020-02-28
     
The inside is also really cool. I will be going to them from now on and recommend them highly.
Jill Nance
2020-02-27
     
Highly recommend
beastlysk8r22
2020-02-21
     
Overall a great experience. I fully intend to return for any additional repairs.
mike clifford
2020-02-18
     
Very nice and professional people that work here would definitely ho back for more repairs. I believe I found that best mechanics in town.
Chris Prouse
2020-02-12
     
Wonderful Job guys I’ll definitely be back.
David MacDougall Jr.
2020-02-06
     
They were able to fix all the issues within 3 days!I’m very happy I was able to get my new car repaired!
Jessica Waldbusser
2020-02-02
     
It didn’t, but no fault to them. My vehicle was 12 years old with 244k hard miles on them. I will be returning with my new vehicle.
Audrey Nelson
2020-01-16
     
The moment I walked into this shop they were very friendly and actually wanted to help me.
Katelin H.
2020-01-15
     
Great price and service
Nach Du
2020-01-14
     
Over at master mechanics they’ve always been straightforward and timely with their inspections. Thank you, guys!
Jamie Mount
2020-01-07
     
These guys know what they’re doing and I really trust them. They’ve let me borrow a car so I could go about my days. True pros!
Amber K
2019-12-24
     
This was huge for me because it was right before this Christmas and I needed to be able to travel. Special thanks to Ken Stamper!
Rachel Thomas
2019-12-23
     
Excellent customer service. Everyone was extremely helpful and accommodating. Highly recommend this shop.
Sean Gray
2019-12-11
     
If you ever have a problem with your car, Masters Mechanics is your first place to go !Jamin and Ken are super nice and professional people to deal with, they are really humble and nice, and they get the work done in your car perfectly !I had my front Brakes done with rotors and calipers for just $750, compared to other prices I’ve seen out there, their price is the best !The workshop is neat and clean, they have a sweet dog named Hank who is so welcoming that makes your visit more pleasant.I will make Master Mechanics my regular workshop to go for, that’s for sure !Thank you very much Jamin and Ken for your kindness !
Ahmad A.